Im so sorry..

Hey. 

You may not remebe rme but I’m PS (Poptropica Star) I stopped playing Poptropcia AGES ago but to everyone im really sorry for leaving,especially LP.

But I found a really cool new game called ChitChatCity. I’m called .Annabel. on it and I have my own store where you can sell and create avatars 😀

24 comments on “Im so sorry..

  1. PS!!!!!!!!! OMG I MISSED YOU SO MUCH. THE LAST TIME I TALKED TO YOU WAS IN OCTOBER. 😦 😀

    I’m glad you’re back. 😀 maybe I will check out chitchatcity.

Leave a Reply

