NEWWSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heehee. Okay, first of all, I’m REALLY sorry I haven’t been posting :blush: I actually DO go on this blog all the time, and I will try to post more :3

OKAY, now to my news!!!!!!!!!!

Random Guy: ARE YOU GONNA TELL US OR NOT!!!

Me: Just wait a sec, okay? Sheesh…

I GOT A DRAWING TABLET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It came in today!

I’ll draw something with it later and post it on here!

I’m probably the most excited person EVER!

I go on Disney Create and I draw there with the mouse/laptop pad now, but I’m going to start drawing OSC’s (original sonic characters), starting later.

So, yeah! I’m really excited!

The reason I can’t do it ’till later is cuz I have stuff to do…so yeah :3

PEACE OUT!!!!

~GF

By **ѕтαя**

Leave a Reply

