FASHION WARS #5 WINNER !

Ok, yeah , yeah . .

I forgot about Fashion Wars last week , so this week there’s fashion wars 😀

And the theme for this week is . . . .

ROCK STAR ! !

Ok, so that’s it! I’ll be waiting for your costume 😀

***UPDATE***

And the winner is . . .

HAPPY RIDER ! !

Also , I think Fashion Wars will end . . sorry . . . Or unless . . Someone would want to take my place as judge of Fashion Wars . . I’ll ask someone . .

~LP

17 comments on “FASHION WARS #5 WINNER !

Leave a Reply

