FASHION WARS #4 WINNER

Hey everyone!! Sorry if I didn’t post the winner yet…I forgot all about it 😛

Well, the winner is……

NICE GHOST!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Anyways….

I’ve decided, since sometimes I have hard time figuring out a theme for a next fashion war……..

I’m only doing a theme after 2 week are up….So next week, no fashion wars….the week after next week…there will be fashion wars.

I’m sorry of this disappoints you, but I’m really busy….Sorry 😦

6 comments on “FASHION WARS #4 WINNER

Leave a Reply

