I guess it is obvious..EVERYONE READ PLEASE!! :(

ImageSR has been ignoring me for AGES and she even deny’s it! Even BXS told me she doesn’t want me on TAF council,so why can’t you just say it to my face instead of talking behind my back,huh?

ImageFor some reason,she doesnt like me,when I ever log into Xat she just logs back on when I say why don’t you post on my blog much anymore.I even said sorry for only using “her” lips that she clearly loves.

And I did get nominated to be stylist but SR: answer this to me:WHY DO YOU HATE ME SO MUCH THAT YOU DON’T WANT ME ON TAF COUNCIL? ;(

4 comments on “I guess it is obvious..EVERYONE READ PLEASE!! :(

  1. i dont think that was the real SR. SR never had xoxo in her name. and the real SR doesnt hate you, PS. theres an imposter of SR. 😯 i wish that imposter would leave SR alone. 😮

Leave a Reply

