Male OSCs I made

I made yet MORE OSCs (Own Sonic Characters). But this time they’re boys. And I made some of them the boyfriends of my girl characters.

Roshon (Ro) 

Jacob -Ana’s Boyfriend-

Ray 

Mikey -Angela’s Boyfriend- {My fave}

Damien -Evangeline’s Boyfriend-

I hope you like them 😀 My personal fave is Mikey ❤ I just think he’s awesome. If I were an SC, I would be his GF ❤

I might make a story about all my SCs…and make it into a blog! Or just write a story on here about it.

Here’s a poll:

~GOLDEN FIRE~

By **ѕтαя**

5 comments on “Male OSCs I made

Leave a Reply

