The Silence Part 1

Hey! I’m Madison,and I live on 50 Dwell Street. There’s this really creepy place at the end of the road,with some old woman living in it. My friends are kinda creeped out as well,but I kinda like it. I was planning to go but my friends disprove of the visit.

“Are you crazy”? Allie said,alarmed at the fact that I only wanted to say hi to the woman.

“I’m not crazy,I just want to be nice”.

“She could be some really crazy psycho woman that likes to lure children in for their hair as she is balding”? Jessica suggested.

*Face-Palm*

I ignored them (Especially Jessica) and planned my visit to Number 13 on Friday…

2 comments on “The Silence Part 1

Leave a Reply

