New Outfit: Strawberry Dreams

Okay, I made a new outfit, but I don’t know what to name it. Can someone comment below a name for it? Well anyways here’s the new outfit I made:

Here’s how you get the look:

Hair/Color: My hair color is red (I used the colorizer). My hair is from Cryptids Island (The girl that’s in black, near the kite store) and my bangs is from the Prom Queen Costume.

Lips: Prom Queen Costume 

Necklace: At Spy Island, the lady at the B.A.D. Bistro or you can find it in any multiplayer rooms

Belt: The Electric Company Ad (Go to http://dinkypage.com/poptravelad) or you can find it in any multiplayer rooms.

Dress: Swan Ballerina

I hope you guys like it (:

Oh and I named the outfit “Strawberry Dreams!” Thanks Poptropica Star! She was the one who came up with the title!

13 comments on “New Outfit: Strawberry Dreams

  1. The necklace is from the lady on Spy Island at the bistro. The belt is actually from “The Electric Company” ad

Leave a Reply

