Hi :D

Hi my name is Bronze Starfish, I’m new editor on here. Thank you, LP for inviting me. And I didn’t see the email until now, but you only sent it yesterday.. I will try to post a lot. 🙂

By Karla

5 comments on “Hi :D

    • okay , we’ll see . . umm , next time can you post in the “Become An Author” page ? I’ll think about it since we have a lot of editors and of course you see the sticky post on the home page , so maybe i’ll think about it on Saturday . is that fine with you ?

Leave a Reply

