Young Fang’s New Story (:

Well , YF said she made a new story and put it in her story page . So those people who are too lazy to go to her story page , here’s her story .

It was a winter day. I had been siting with a few of my friends in the courtyard. It had been windy so my tie did not stay in its place and kept flying around the place. That was the least of my worries though. Exams were coming up so I had been getting nervous. The anxiety had been killing me ever since. Again I knew it wasn’t really something to be worried about because I was one of the top students. That day after classes I had been walking my usual route back home. Then I remembered my mother had wanted me to pick up some medicine for Thomas my sick kitten. God the things I do for him yet he still mauls my hands and arms. Good thing its been rather cold recently so I could use my coat to cover them up. I would expect weird stares and questions of “Oh my! How did you ever get those scratches?” As I was walking along in town I looked for a medic that had some knowledge with animal sicknesses. Which was quite rare in my little town. None of the shops seemed to be medicine related. Then I had seen an alleyway that led to another part of the plaza. With my knowledge of what would happen if you were alone in an alleyway, I had made sure that my dagger had still been with me in the little inside pocket of my coat. So then I nonchalantly walked down, in my head thinking of various outcomes of someone was looking to get a murder in. I had successfully gotten through without further pause. Though I had noticed a stone that had seemed loose in the wall. Out of curiosity, I pulled in out to see a little pouch with an amulet in it. The craftmanship on it was remarkable. The various placement of amethyst to make a shape of what looked of a fox. Thinking that it might of not been that special, I had pocketed the amulet. After an awful lot of walking along I had found a little medicine shop. As I walked in I saw two men fighting. One of must have been the shopkeeper, and what looked like his assistant. The shop keeper had noticed me in and had sent his assistant to the back room. I had asked if he had specialized in the medical treatment of animals he had, to my surprise, said yes. I had descirbed his symptoms of vomiting and tiredness and he knew exactly what Thomas had needed. I payed for the medicine and thanked the man. Right then his assistant came out. Right when I saw his face I knew who he was, Nicholas. Rather talented an smart he was also known for his charisma and way with ladies. He had also noticed me by saying, “Oh, hello there Victoria. Nice to see you.” I had replied with “Nice to see you too Nicholas.” Then once out of public, I had started skipping back to my home. My mother had taken the medicine from me and given it to Thomas. He had rest his head down to sleep. I gently stroked his fur and then he had started purring. It was good to see that he was healing once more.

-To Be Continued

Did you guys like it ? Cos I did 😀 You’re good at making stories YF ! You should be a writer one day 😀

2 comments on “Young Fang’s New Story (:

Leave a Reply

