Cute Blue Party Outfit (:

I got bored so I made an outfit today . It’s a blue outfit . So if you are invited to some party or contest that deals with the theme being blue , I hope this outfit works (:

Here’s how you get the look :

Hair/Color : My hair color is light-darkish blue (I used the colorizer) . My hair is from the Vampire Girl 1 Costume and my bangs is from the Prom Queen Costume .

Lips : Prom Queen Costume .

Jacket : The Electric Company Ad Multiplayer Rooms (Go to the link below to go to The Electric Company Ad) or you can find someone wearing it in a multiplayer room.

Belt : The Electric Company Ad (Go to the link below to go to The Electric Company Ad) or you can just find someone wearing it in a multiplayer room .

Dress : Lemonade Mouth Ad .

Here’s how you go to the Lemonade Mouth Ad :

1) Go to this link : http://dinkypage.com/poptravelad

2) Look for Lemonade Mouth

3) Click “Go”

4) When you are at the Lemonade Mouth Ad , go to the second floor and copy the girl’s dress .

Okay , that’s it . I hope you guys like it (:

2 comments on “Cute Blue Party Outfit (:

Leave a Reply

