I NEED WORKERS !

I’m getting super busy nowadays with my studies and stuffs . That’s why I’m hiring people . Here are the steps :

1. Comment in this post about what I’m going to tell you to do .

2. You have to know about POPTROPICA .

3. You have to say why do you want to be an author in this blog .

4. You have to have a wordpress blog .

5. Include your blog’s URL and the other blogs’ URLs that you work on .

6. Include your email .

7. Tell something about your Poptropican (like if your”e a member or not)

Okay , so that’s it . LP really needs other people to help her work her blog 🙂

9 comments on “I NEED WORKERS !

  1. Pingback: poptropica help blog

Leave a Reply

